Southern California Treatment Services by Last Name


Print Friendly

Southern California Treatment Services


These records are listed in alphabetical order by last name.
NOTE: Additional information is available for certain individuals (linked under the Form column by “pdf”). pdf: Treatment Providers By Name

zip city/town name profession Form phone email
92658 Huntington Beach Adams, Tim 714-698-0239 tadams@edattorneys.com
(rgomez@edattorneys)
92121 San Diego Altes, Linda M. Psychologist, educational psychologist, school
phychologist
PDF 858-824-1914 laltes1@sbcglobal.net
92706 Santa Ana Arce, Jess LD Tutor for Math and Language Arts, Assessor &
Consultant
lexialearners@gmail.com
92660 Newport Beach Baker, Cynthia
PhD
child, family, adult psychologist PDF 949-923-8961 cynthia@cynthiabakerphd.com
98512 Tumwater Bray, Dite Tutoring for dyslexia PDF 404-654-3557 dite.bray@gmail.com
91302 Los Angeles Biesman, Jonine Educational Therapist 818-591-3000 drjbiesman@gmail.com
92660 Newport Beach Borthwick, Jacqueline Psychologist, Educational Psychologist, School
Phychologist
PDF 949-863-9005 drjborthwick@gmail.com
92677 Laguna Niguel Bortz, Suzanna Certified Barton tutor PDF 949-338-0362 smbortz88@gmail.com
92648 Huntington Beach Brauch, Susan Educational therapist, Assessment/Evaluation PDF 714-939-2042 susan@learningteacher.com
92688 Rancho Santa Margarita Brooks, Marianne Tutor-LD support PDF 949-939-1253 thereadinggateway@gmail.com
92504 Riverside Buhovecky, Pam 951-689-0218 jerpam@pacbell.net
93110 Santa Barbara Bunnemeyer, Patrick J. Educational therapist, Assessment/Evaluation PDF 805-705-9395 pb@educationaltherapysolutions.com
92037 San Diego Burke, Jenny Educational Therapist, Owner The Family &
Learning Center
858-459-7768 office@spotkidstherapy.com
92618 Irvine Chauham, Aarti 949-278-1822 aartimentor@gmail.com
92037 La Jolla Cohen, Megan Educational Therapist 858-456-4569 megan@ljlearningworks.com
90008 Los Angeles Cull , Barbara Advocate, Educational Therapist, Educational
Diagnostician, Special Education Consultant
bgcull@hotmail.com
92037 La Jolla Cureton, PHD, Barbara Psychologist, Educational Psychologist, School
Psychologist
PDF 858-361-1367 dr_barbara@sbcglobal.net
92618 Irvine Davaei, Nick 714-417-9955 ndavaei@aol.com
93102 Santa Barbara Dubin M.Ed. BCET, Deidre Educational therapist, Tutor-LD support,
Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
PDF 805-962-7122 dubinlearningcenter@verizon.net
92692 Mission Viejo Dufault, Paula Educational therapist, Assessment/Evaluation PDF 949-842-3523 pduf4@cox.net
92688 Rancho Santa Margarita Eisenberg, Paul Advocate PDF 714-235-3319 pauleisenberg123@yahoo.com
92530 Lake Elsinore Ellard, Pamela special education Para Educator,tutor, Evaluation 951-674-2974 ellard.pamela@gmail.com
91302 Los Angeles Ferjo, Nita 310-208-3972 nferjo@yahoo.com
93006 Ventura Hanson, Cynthia Z Educational Therapist/Professional PDF 805-407-1742 CindyZHansen@gmail.com
92868 Orange Jewell, Michael E. Lawyer 714-978-0110 www.jewellawoffice.com
92603 Irvine Kaganoff, PhD, Ann P. Educational therapist,Educational
Diagnostician,Assessment/Evaluation
PDF 949-854-0151
92020 El Cajon Klabunde, Jolene Tutor-LD support,CA and TX Credentialed
Teacher, Assessment/Evaluation
PDF 619-755-9506 mrsktutoring@cox.net
92658 Newport Beach Koury, Matt 949-891-0307 mnkoury@mhi-nb.com
93003 Ventura Lasser, Andrew Reading Specialist, Assessment/Evaluation PDF 805-477-0296 thelearningresourceroom@yahoo.com
92037 La Jolla Laverty, Ph.D., Kristine H Neuropsychologist 858-454-3714 klaverty@tanpi.com
92618 Irvine Lerner, Karen
Educational Therapist in Case Management
PDF (949) 856-1221 karenlerner@collegeblueprint.com
92606 Irvine Levine, M.A, ET/P, Sara Educational Therapist 949-241-4879 LearnWithSuccessOC@gmail.com
92673 San Clemente Lloreda, Karen Dyslexia tutor using the Barton System PDF 949-554-8400 readtosucceedsncl@gmail.com
92673 San Clemente Loyer, Kathy Attorney 949-369-1082 kmloyer@education-law.com
92658 Newport Beach Majors, Christine 949-222-0540 dr.cmajors@gmail.com
92506 Riverside Manning, Regina Advocate, Tutor-LD support, Assessment/Evaluation PDF 951-905-3432 reginamanning12@gmail.com
91436 Encino Marks, Patricia Reading Specialist, Assessment/Evaluation PDF 818-636-6919 pla3@msn.com
91301 Agoura Hills Marshall, Shelley B Educational therapist, Assessment/Evaluation PDF 818-889-5030 s.b.marshall@sbcglobal.net
92530 Lake Elsinore Mathias , Sharon 951-674-5588 sharon.mathias@yahoo.com
92688 Rancho Santa Margarita McDowell, Barbra PhD Ppediatric Neuropsychologist, Clinical Psychologist

Professional Psychology Group

PDF 949-713-3188 bmcdowell@professionalpsychologygroup.com
90607 Laguna Niguel McIntosh, Andrew Neurologist 949-249-3780 drandrew@mcintoshneurology.com
91326 Porter Ranch Merl, Judith Educational Therapist  PDF (818)643-1223
judithgmerl@gmail.com
91765 Diamond Bar Meyer, Ph.D., Stephen G Psychologist, educational psychologist, school
phychologist,Pediatric Neuropsychologist
PDF 909-861-7150 sgmeyerphd@hotmail.com
92688 Rancho Santa Margarita Mott, Ph.D., Mariam A. Psychologist, educational psychologist, school
phychologist
PDF 949-858-6688 drmott@drmott.com
92651 Laguna Beach Newman-Jacobs, PhD, BCET, Cindy Educational therapist, Educational
Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
949-280-4900 springyank2@cox.net
91741 Glendora Offstein, Elaine Educational therapist PDF 626-963-9580 eoffstein@yahoo.com
92506 Riverside Owens, Bryan Advocate, Lawyer at Law Office of Bryan S. Owens PDF 951-335-5303 bowens@bowenslaw.com
92658 Newport Beach Passaro, Perry 949-222-2848 jorella@anxietyanddepression.com
92071 Santee Pugh, Jennifer 619-253-1308 jandjpugh@yahoo.com
92624 San Juan Capistrano Reising, Judy Tutor-LD support, Assessment/Evaluation PDF 949-633-6895 jhreising@yahoo.com
90804 Long Beach Rhodes, Ph.D, Rodric B Psychologist, educational psychologist, school
phychologist
PDF 562-618-0451 rrhodes2@earthlink.net
92691 Mission Viejo Roberts, Elayne Educator / Tutor PDF 949-275-3218 erobertseducates@gmail.com
92064 Powhatan Schwartz, Norma Advocate,Educational therapist,Tutor-LD
support,Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
PDF 858-208-6805 nrschwartz@cox.net
92705 Santa Ana Shanfield, Annbeth Educational Therapist 714-402-8523 abshanfield@cox.net
91723 Covina Stephey, O.D., Douglas W Educational therapist, Advocate, Developmental
Optometrist, sound therapy, interactive metronome, nutrition,
626-332-4510 dstephey@verizon.net
91101 Pasadena Umfress, Janel Educational therapist, Tutor-LD support,
Speech/language therapist, Learning specialist, Assessment
PDF 626-791-9675 janel@janelumfress.com
91214 La Crescenta Waldinger, Lori Advocate, Educational Consultant PDF 818-957-0332 loris@earthlink.net
19010 Bensalem PA Weiner, Esq., Charles Principal Attorney – does high stacks testing
nationally
pdf: charles-weiner-esq
PDF 267-685-6311 charles@charlesweinerlaw.com
92037 La Jolla Weiss, Bonnie Educational therapist,
Assessment/Evaluation
PDF (858)454-7303 director@tfalc.com

 


Share this page with your friends…
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail