Southern California Treatment Services by Last Name


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Southern California Treatment Services


These records are listed in alphabetical order by last name.
NOTE: Additional information is available for certain individuals (linked under the Name column by name).

Report PDF By Name Dec 2017 | List Report By Name Dec 2017



Name zip title company email phone profession category city st
Adams, Tim 92658 tadams@edattorneys.com
(rgomez@edattorneys)
714-698-0239 Newport Beach CA
Altes,
Linda M.
linda-m-altes-pdf
92121 laltes1@sbcglobal.net 858-824-1914 Psychologist,
educational psychologist, school phychologist
San Diego CA
Arce, Jess 92706 lexialearners@gmail.com LD Tutor for Math and Language Arts, Assessor &
Consultant
Santa Ana CA
Arce, Jess
Arce-J-PDF
92868 Dyslexia Specialist
& Certified Tutor
Lexia Learners LexiaLearners@gmail.com 7143631562 “Dyslexia &
Dyscalculia Tutoring, Homeschool & Dyslexia Consultant, Educational
Therapy &Private instruction in Art & history, available.”
Orange CA
Baker,
Cynthia
cynthia-baker-pdf
92660 cynthia@cynthiabakerphd.com 949-923-8961 child, family, adult
psychologist
Newport Beach CA
Biesman, Jonine 91302 drjbiesman@gmail.com 818-591-3000 Educational Therapist Los Angeles CA
Borthwick,
Jacqueline
jacqueline-borthwick-pdf
92660 drjborthwick@gmail.com 949-863-9005 Psychologist,
Educational Psychologist, School Phychologist
Newport Beach CA
Bortz, Suzanna
s-bortz-pdf
92677 smbortz88@gmail.com 949-338-0362 Certified Barton tutor Laguna Niguel CA
Brauch,
Susan
susan-brauch-pdf
92648 susan@learningteacher.com 714-939-2042 Educational
therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Huntington Beach CA
Bray, Dite

dite-bray-pdf

98512 Director Ladder Learning Services
LLC
dite.bray@gmail.com (404) 654-3557 Tutoring for dyslexia Tutoring for dyslexia Tumwater WA
Brooks,
Marianne
marianne-brooks-pdf
92688 thereadinggateway@gmail.com 949-939-1253 Tutor-LD support Rancho Santa Margarita CA
Buhovecky, Pam 92504 jerpam@pacbell.net 951-689-0218 Riverside CA
Bunnemeyer,
Patrick J.
p-bunnemeyer-pdf
93110 pb@educationaltherapysolutions.com 805-705-9395 Educational
therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Santa Barbara CA
Burke, Jenny 92037 office@spotkidstherapy.com 858-459-7768 Educational Therapist, Owner The Family &
Learning Center
La Jolla CA
Chauham,
Aarti
92618 aartimentor@gmail.com 949-278-1822 Irvine CA
Cohen, Megan 92037 megan@ljlearningworks.com 858-456-4569 Educational Therapist La Jolla CA
Cull,
Barbara
90008 bgcull@hotmail.com Advocate, Educational
Therapist, Educational Diagnostician, Special Education Consultant
Los Angeles CA
Cureton, Barbara
barbara-cureton-pdf
92037 dr_barbara@sbcglobal.net 858-361-1367 Psychologist, Educational Psychologist, School
Psychologist
La Jolla CA
Dapello,
Cynthia
Dapello-Cynthia-PDF
91784 Dyslexia Specialist Could It Be Dyslexia Cynthia@CouldItBeDyslexia.com (909) 214-4697 Barton Tutor Upland CA
Davaei, Nick 92618 ndavaei@aol.com 714-417-9955 Irvine CA
Del’Homme,
Melissa
Del’Homme-pdf
90095 Psychologist UCLA Outpatient Services mdelhomme@mednet.ucla.edu 3102065590 Assessment of ADHD and
Learning Disabilities
Dubin, Deidre
deidre-dubin-pdf
93102 dubinlearningcenter@verizon.net 805-962-7122 Educational therapist, Tutor-LD support,
Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
Santa Barbara CA
Dufault, Paula
paula-dufault pdf
92692 pduf4@cox.net 949-842-3523 Educational
therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Mission Viejo CA
Eadie, Jenmarie
Eadie-Jenmarie pdf
91711 Therapist Jenmarie Eadie, LCSW info@jenmarie-counseling.com 9092322935 Mental Health Therapy
Eisenberg, Paul
paul-eisenberg pdf
92688 pauleisenberg123@yahoo.com 714-235-3319 Advocate Rancho Santa Margarita CA
Ellard, Pamela 92530 ellard.pamela@gmail.com 951-674-2974 special education Para Educator,tutor, Evaluation Lake Elsinore CA
Ferjo,
Nita
91302 nferjo@yahoo.com 310-208-3972 Los Angeles CA
Friedman, Mariam 90066 Educational Specialist Mariam D. Friedman, M.
Ed.
mariamdfriedman@gmail.com 3103639776 “Educational Therapist in-training, LD
support, Credentialed teacher”
Hanson, Cynthia Z
cynthia z hanson pdf
93006 CindyZHansen@gmail.com 805-407-1742 Educational
Therapist/Professional
Ventura CA
Jewell, Michael E. 92868 www.jewellawoffice.com 714-978-0110 Lawyer Orange CA
Jones, Richard 92507 Special Education Advocate Advocacy Office of
Richard Jones
rjlobo@gmail.com 9513677475 Advocacy
Kaganoff, Ann P.
ann-p-kaganoff-phd pdf
92603 949-854-0151 Educational
therapist,Educational Diagnostician,Assessment/Evaluation
Irvine CA
Klabunde, Jolene
jolene-klabunde pdf
92020 mrsktutoring@cox.net 619-755-9506 Tutor-LD support,CA and TX Credentialed
Teacher,  Assessment/Evaluation
El Cajon CA
Koury,
Matt
92658 mnkoury@mhi-nb.com 949-891-0307 Newport Beach CA
Lasser, Andrew
andrew-lasser pdf
93003 thelearningresourceroom@yahoo.com 805-477-0296 Reading Specialist, Assessment/Evaluation Ventura CA
Laverty,
Kristine H
92037 klaverty@tanpi.com 858-454-3714 Neuropsychologist La Jolla CA
Lerner, Karen
karen-lerner pdf
92618 Educational Therapist in Case Management The College Blueprint karenlerner@collegeblueprint.com (949) 856-1221 Educational Therapist Educational Therapist Irvine CA
Levine, Sara 92606 LearnWithSuccessOC@gmail.com 949-241-4879 Educational Therapist Irvine CA
Lloreda, Karen
karen-lloreda pdf
92673 readtosucceedsncl@gmail.com 949-554-8400 Dyslexia tutor using the Barton System San Clemente CA
Loyer, Kathy 92673 kmloyer@education-law.com 949-369-1082 Attorney San Clemente CA
Majors, Christine 92658 dr.cmajors@gmail.com 949-222-0540 Newport Beach CA
Manning, Regina
regina-manning pdf
92506 Ezr Learning Solutions reginamanning12@gmail.com 951-905-3432 Advocate, Tutor-LD
support, Assessment/Evaluation
Riverside CA
Marks, Patricia
patricia-marks pdf
91436 pla3@msn.com 818-636-6919 Reading Specialist,  Assessment/Evaluation Encino CA
Marshall, Shelley B
shelley-marshall pdf
91301 s.b.marshall@sbcglobal.net 818-889-5030 Educational
therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Agoura Hills CA
Mathias, Sharon 92530 sharon.mathias@yahoo.com 951-674-5588 Lake Elsinore CA
McDowell, Barbra
barbra-mcdowell pdf
92688 bmcdowell@professionalpsychologygroup.com 949-713-3188 Ppediatric
Neuropsychologist, Clinical Psychologist
Professional Psychology Group
Rancho Santa Margarita CA
McIntosh, Andrew 90607 drandrew@mcintoshneurology.com 949-249-3780 Neurologist Laguna Niguel CA
Merl, Judith
judith-merl pdf
91326 Educational Therapist Creative Solutions judithgmerl@gmail.com (818)643-1223
Meyer, Stephen G
stephen-meyer-phd pdf
91765 sgmeyerphd@hotmail.com 909-861-7150 Psychologist, educational psychologist, school
phychologist,Pediatric Neuropsychologist
Diamond Bar CA
Mott, Mariam A.
mariam-mott-phd pdf
92688 drmott@drmott.com 949-858-6688 Psychologist,
educational psychologist, school phychologist
Rancho Santa Margarita CA
Newman-Jacobs, Cindy 92651 springyank2@cox.net 949-280-4900 Educational therapist, Educational
Diagnostician,  Assessment/Evaluation
Laguna Beach CA
Offstein, Elaine
elaine-offstein pdf
91741 eoffstein@yahoo.com 626-963-9580 Educational therapist Glendora CA
Owens, Bryan
bryan-owens pdf
92506 bowens@bowenslaw.com 951-335-5303 Advocate, Lawyer at Law Office of Bryan S. Owens Riverside CA
Passaro, Perry 92658 jorella@anxietyanddepression.com 949-222-2848 Newport Beach CA
Pugh, Jennifer 92071 jandjpugh@yahoo.com 619-253-1308 Santee CA
Reising, Judy
judy-reising pdf
92624 jhreising@yahoo.com 949-633-6895 Tutor-LD support,
Assessment/Evaluation
San Juan Capistrano CA
Rhodes, Rodric B
rodric-rhodes-phd pdf
90804 rrhodes2@earthlink.net 562-618-0451 Psychologist, educational psychologist, school
phychologist
Long Beach CA
Roberts, Elayne
elayne-roberts pdf
92691 erobertseducates@gmail.com 949-275-3218 Educator / Tutor Mission Viejo CA
Schwartz, Norma
norma-schwartz pdf
92064 nrschwartz@cox.net 858-208-6805 Advocate,Educational therapist,Tutor-LD
support,Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
Powhatan CA
Shanfield, Annbeth 92705 abshanfield@cox.net 714-402-8523 Educational Therapist Santa Ana CA
Stephey, Douglas W 91723 dstephey@verizon.net 626-332-4510 Educational therapist, Advocate, Developmental
Optometrist, sound therapy,  interactive metronome, nutrition,
Covina CA
Umfress, Janel
janel-umfress pdf
91101 janel@janelumfress.com 626-791-9675 Educational therapist,
Tutor-LD support, Speech/language therapist, Learning specialist, Assessment
Pasadena CA
Waldinger, Lori
loriwaldinger pdf
91214 loris@earthlink.net 818-957-0332 Advocate, Educational Consultant La Crescenta CA
Weiner, Esq.
charles-weiner-esq pdf
19010 charles@charlesweinerlaw.com 267-685-6311 Principal Attorney –
does high stacks testing nationally
pdf: charles-weiner-esq
Bensalem PA
Weiss, Bonnie
bonnie-weiss pdf
92037 director@tfalc.com (858)454-7303 Educational therapist, Assessment/Evaluation La Jolla CA


Share this page with your friends…
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail