Southern California Treatment Services by Last Name


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Southern California Treatment Services


These records are listed in alphabetical order by last name.
NOTE: Additional information is available for certain individuals (linked under the Name column by name).

PDF:  2018 June 3 Treatment Providers By Name | 2018 June 3 Treatment Providers Resource booklet

 

Providers by Name

Last First ID title company email phone zip city st profession category
Adams Tim 57 tadams@edattorneys.com
(rgomez@edattorneys)
714-698-0239 92658 Newport Beach CA
Altes Linda
M.
2 laltes1@sbcglobal.net 858-824-1914 92121 San
Diego
CA Psychologist, educational psychologist, school
phychologist
Arce Jess 121 Dyslexia Specialist & Certified Tutor Lexia Learners LexiaLearners@gmail.com 7143631562 92868 Orange CA “Dyslexia
& Dyscalculia Tutoring, Homeschool & Dyslexia Consultant, Educational
Therapy &Private instruction in Art & history, available.”
Arce Jess 121 Dyslexia
Specialist & Certified Tutor
Lexia
Learners
LexiaLearners@gmail.com 7143631562 92868 Orange CA “Dyslexia & Dyscalculia Tutoring,
Homeschool & Dyslexia Consultant, Educational Therapy &Private
instruction in Art & history, available.”
Baker Cynthia 60 cynthia@cynthiabakerphd.com 949-923-8961 92660 Newport Beach CA child,
family, adult psychologist
Biesman Jonine 61 drjbiesman@gmail.com 818-591-3000 91302 Los
Angeles
CA Educational Therapist
Borthwick Jacqueline 62 drjborthwick@gmail.com 949-863-9005 92660 Newport Beach CA Psychologist,
Educational Psychologist, School Psychologist
Bortz Suzanna 63 smbortz88@gmail.com 949-338-0362 92677 Laguna
Niguel
CA Certified Barton tutor
Botkin Hallie 131 Certified Tutor/Special Education Teacher Dyslexia Learning Center Halliebotkin@dyslexiatrainingcenter.org 9518978118 92592 Certified
Barton Tutor, Special Education Teacher
Brauch Susan 64 susan@learningteacher.com 714-939-2042 92648 Huntington Beach CA Educational therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Bray Dite 58 Director Ladder Learning Services LLC dite.bray@gmail.com (404) 654-3557 98512 Tumwater WA Tutoring
for dyslexia
Tutoring for dyslexia
Brooks Marianne 65 thereadinggateway@gmail.com 949-939-1253 92688 Rancho
Santa Margarita
CA Tutor-LD support
Buhovecky Pam 66 jerpam@pacbell.net 951-689-0218 92504 Riverside CA
Bunnemeyer Patrick
J.
67 pb@educationaltherapysolutions.com 805-705-9395 93110 Santa
Barbara
CA Educational therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Burke Jenny 68 office@spotkidstherapy.com 858-459-7768 92037 La Jolla CA Educational
Therapist, Owner The Family & Learning Center
Chauham Aarti 69 aartimentor@gmail.com 949-278-1822 92618 Irvine CA
Cintron Marianne 129 Dr.,, Author, Education Specialist, Education Therapist Step by Step, Dyslexia Solutions mpcintron@gmail.com 6266649692 91741 Glendora CA Author,
Dyslexia, ADD, ADHD intervention, tutoring, natural interventions
Cohen Megan 70 megan@ljlearningworks.com 858-456-4569 92037 La
Jolla
CA Educational Therapist
Cull Barbara 71 bgcull@hotmail.com 90008 Los Angeles CA Advocate,
Educational Therapist, Educational Diagnostician, Special Education
Consultant
Cureton Barbara 72 dr_barbara@sbcglobal.net 858-361-1367 92037 La
Jolla
CA Psychologist, Educational Psychologist, School
Psychologist
Dapello Cynthia 120 Dyslexia Specialist Could It Be Dyslexia Cynthia@CouldItBeDyslexia.com (909) 214-4697 91784 Upland CA Barton
Tutor
Davaei Nick 73 ndavaei@aol.com 714-417-9955 92618 Irvine CA
Del’Homme Melissa 117 Psychologist UCLA Outpatient Services mdelhomme@mednet.ucla.edu 3102065590 90095 Assessment
of ADHD and Learning Disabilities
Dubin Deidre 74 dubinlearningcenter@verizon.net 805-962-7122 93102 Santa
Barbara
CA Educational therapist, Tutor-LD support,
Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
Dufault Paula 75 pduf4@cox.net 949-842-3523 92692 Mission Viejo CA Educational
therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Eadie Jenmarie 118 Therapist Jenmarie
Eadie, LCSW
info@jenmarie-counseling.com 9092322935 91711 Mental Health Therapy
Eisenberg Paul 76 pauleisenberg123@yahoo.com 714-235-3319 92688 Rancho Santa Margarita CA Advocate
Ellard Pamela 77 ellard.pamela@gmail.com 951-674-2974 92530 Lake
Elsinore
CA special education Para Educator,tutor, Evaluation
Ferjo Nita 78 nferjo@yahoo.com 310-208-3972 91302 Los Angeles CA
Friedman Mariam 119 Educational Specialist Mariam
D. Friedman, M. Ed.
mariamdfriedman@gmail.com 3103639776 90066 “Educational Therapist in-training, LD
support, Credentialed teacher”
Hanson Cynthia Z 79 CindyZHansen@gmail.com 805-407-1742 93006 Ventura CA Educational
Therapist/Professional
Jewell Michael
E.
80 www.jewellawoffice.com 714-978-0110 92868 Orange CA Lawyer
Jewell Michael E. 80 www.jewellawoffice.com 714-978-0110 92868 Orange CA Lawyer
Johnson Cathy 130 Speech/Language Pathologist, Structured Literacy Teacher Speech,
Language and Learning Center/Johnson Academy
cathy@ocsllcinc.com 9494875251 92673 San
Clemente
CA
Jones Richard 116 Special Education Advocate Advocacy Office of Richard Jones rjlobo@gmail.com 9513677475 92507 Advocacy
Kaganoff Ann
P.
81 949-854-0151 92603 Irvine CA Educational therapist,Educational
Diagnostician,Assessment/Evaluation
Klabunde Jolene 82 mrsktutoring@cox.net 619-755-9506 92020 El Cajon CA Tutor-LD
support,CA and TX Credentialed Teacher,  Assessment/Evaluation
Koury Matt 83 mnkoury@mhi-nb.com 949-891-0307 92658 Newport
Beach
CA
Lasser Andrew 84 thelearningresourceroom@yahoo.com 805-477-0296 93003 Ventura CA Reading
Specialist, Assessment/Evaluation
Laverty Kristine
H
85 klaverty@tanpi.com 858-454-3714 92037 La
Jolla
CA Neuropsychologist
Lerner Karen 59 Educational Therapist in Case Management The College Blueprint karenlerner@collegeblueprint.com (949) 856-1221 92618 Irvine CA Educational
Therapist
Educational Therapist
Levine Sara 86 LearnWithSuccessOC@gmail.com 949-241-4879 92606 Irvine CA Educational Therapist
Lloreda Karen 87 readtosucceedsncl@gmail.com 949-554-8400 92673 San Clemente CA Dyslexia
tutor using the Barton System
Loyer Kathy 88 kmloyer@education-law.com 949-369-1082 92673 San
Clemente
CA Attorney
Majors Christine 89 dr.cmajors@gmail.com 949-222-0540 92658 Newport Beach CA
Manning Regina 90 Ezr
Learning Solutions
reginamanning12@gmail.com 951-905-3432 92506 Riverside CA Advocate, Tutor-LD support, Assessment/Evaluation
Marks Patricia 91 pla3@msn.com 818-636-6919 91436 Encino CA Reading
Specialist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Marshall Shelley
B
92 s.b.marshall@sbcglobal.net 818-889-5030 91301 Agoura
Hills
CA Educational therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Mathias Sharon 93 sharon.mathias@yahoo.com 951-674-5588 92530 Lake Elsinore CA
McDowell Barbra 94 bmcdowell@professionalpsychologygroup.com 949-713-3188 92688 Rancho
Santa Margarita
CA Ppediatric Neuropsychologist, Clinical
Psychologist
Professional Psychology Group
McIntosh Andrew 95 drandrew@mcintoshneurology.com 949-249-3780 90607 Laguna Niguel CA Neurologist
Merl Judith 115 Educational Therapist Creative
Solutions
judithgmerl@gmail.com (818)643-1223 91326
Meyer Stephen G 96 sgmeyerphd@hotmail.com 909-861-7150 91765 Diamond Bar CA Psychologist,
educational psychologist, school phychologist,Pediatric Neuropsychologist
Mott Mariam
A.
97 drmott@drmott.com 949-858-6688 92688 Rancho
Santa Margarita
CA Psychologist, educational psychologist, school
phychologist
Newman-Jacobs Cindy 98 springyank2@cox.net 949-280-4900 92651 Laguna Beach CA Educational
therapist, Educational Diagnostician,  Assessment/Evaluation
Offstein Elaine 99 eoffstein@yahoo.com 626-963-9580 91741 Glendora CA Educational therapist
Owens Bryan 100 bowens@bowenslaw.com 951-335-5303 92506 Riverside CA Advocate,
Lawyer at Law Office of Bryan S. Owens
Passaro Perry 101 jorella@anxietyanddepression.com 949-222-2848 92658 Newport
Beach
CA
Pugh Jennifer 102 jandjpugh@yahoo.com 619-253-1308 92071 Santee CA
Reising Judy 103 jhreising@yahoo.com 949-633-6895 92624 San
Juan Capistrano
CA Tutor-LD support,  Assessment/Evaluation
Rhodes Rodric B 104 rrhodes2@earthlink.net 562-618-0451 90804 Long Beach CA Psychologist,
educational psychologist, school phychologist
Roberts Elayne 105 erobertseducates@gmail.com 949-275-3218 92691 Mission
Viejo
CA Educator / Tutor
Schwartz Norma 106 nrschwartz@cox.net 858-208-6805 92064 Powhatan CA Advocate,Educational
therapist,Tutor-LD support,Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
Shanfield Annbeth 107 abshanfield@cox.net 714-402-8523 92705 Santa
Ana
CA Educational Therapist
Stephey Douglas W 108 dstephey@verizon.net 626-332-4510 91723 Covina CA Educational
therapist, Advocate, Developmental Optometrist, sound therapy,
interactive metronome, nutrition,
Umfress Janel 109 janel@janelumfress.com 626-791-9675 91101 Pasadena CA Educational therapist, Tutor-LD support,
Speech/language therapist, Learning specialist, Assessment
Waldinger Lori 110 loris@earthlink.net 818-957-0332 91214 La Crescenta CA Advocate,
Educational Consultant
Weiner Esq. 111 charles@charlesweinerlaw.com 267-685-6311 19010 Bensalem PA Principal Attorney – does high stacks testing
nationally
pdf: charles-weiner-esq
Weiss Bonnie 112 director@tfalc.com (858)454-7303 92037 La Jolla CA Educational
therapist, Assessment/Evaluation

 


Share this page with your friends…
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail