Southern California Treatment Services by Last Name


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Southern California Treatment Services


These records are listed in alphabetical order by last name.
NOTE: Additional information is available for certain individuals (linked under the Form column by “pdf”).

Print PDF of Info: Treatment Providers By Name *List View* | *Detail Per Page View*

Last First title company email phone zip city st profession category
Adams Tim tadams@edattorneys.com
(rgomez@edattorneys)
714-698-0239 92658 Newport Beach CA
Altes Linda M. laltes1@sbcglobal.net 858-824-1914 92121 San
Diego
CA Psychologist,
educational psychologist, school phychologist
Arce Jess lexialearners@gmail.com 92706 Santa
Ana
CA LD
Tutor for Math and Language Arts, Assessor & Consultant
Baker Cynthia cynthia@cynthiabakerphd.com 949-923-8961 92660 Newport
Beach
CA child,
family, adult psychologist
Biesman Jonine drjbiesman@gmail.com 818-591-3000 91302 Los
Angeles
CA Educational
Therapist
Borthwick Jacqueline drjborthwick@gmail.com 949-863-9005 92660 Newport
Beach
CA Psychologist,
Educational Psychologist, School Phychologist
Bortz Suzanna smbortz88@gmail.com 949-338-0362 92677 Laguna
Niguel
CA Certified
Barton tutor
Brauch Susan susan@learningteacher.com 714-939-2042 92648 Huntington
Beach
CA Educational
therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Bray Dite Director Ladder
Learning Services LLC
dite.bray@gmail.com (404)
654-3557
98512 Tumwater WA Tutoring
for dyslexia
Tutoring
for dyslexia
Brooks Marianne thereadinggateway@gmail.com 949-939-1253 92688 Rancho
Santa Margarita
CA Tutor-LD
support
Buhovecky Pam jerpam@pacbell.net 951-689-0218 92504 Riverside CA
Bunnemeyer Patrick
J.
pb@educationaltherapysolutions.com 805-705-9395 93110 Santa
Barbara
CA Educational
therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Burke Jenny office@spotkidstherapy.com 858-459-7768 92037 La
Jolla
CA Educational
Therapist, Owner The Family & Learning Center
Chauham Aarti aartimentor@gmail.com 949-278-1822 92618 Irvine CA
Cohen Megan megan@ljlearningworks.com 858-456-4569 92037 La
Jolla
CA Educational
Therapist
Cull Barbara bgcull@hotmail.com 90008 Los
Angeles
CA Advocate,
Educational Therapist, Educational Diagnostician, Special Education
Consultant
Cureton Barbara dr_barbara@sbcglobal.net 858-361-1367 92037 La
Jolla
CA Psychologist,
Educational Psychologist, School Psychologist
Davaei Nick ndavaei@aol.com 714-417-9955 92618 Irvine CA
Del’Homme Melissa Psychologist UCLA
Outpatient Services
mdelhomme@mednet.ucla.edu 3102065590 90095 Assessment
of ADHD and Learning Disabilities
Dubin Deidre dubinlearningcenter@verizon.net 805-962-7122 93102 Santa
Barbara
CA Educational
therapist, Tutor-LD support, Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
Dufault Paula pduf4@cox.net 949-842-3523 92692 Mission
Viejo
CA Educational
therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Eadie Jenmarie Therapist Jenmarie
Eadie, LCSW
info@jenmarie-counseling.com 9092322935 91711 Mental
Health Therapy
Eisenberg Paul pauleisenberg123@yahoo.com 714-235-3319 92688 Rancho
Santa Margarita
CA Advocate
Ellard Pamela ellard.pamela@gmail.com 951-674-2974 92530 Lake
Elsinore
CA special
education Para Educator,tutor, Evaluation
Ferjo Nita nferjo@yahoo.com 310-208-3972 91302 Los
Angeles
CA
Friedman Mariam Educational
Specialist
Mariam
D. Friedman, M. Ed.
mariamdfriedman@gmail.com 3103639776 90066 “Educational
Therapist in-training, LD support, Credentialed teacher”
Hanson Cynthia
Z
CindyZHansen@gmail.com 805-407-1742 93006 Ventura CA Educational
Therapist/Professional
Jewell Michael
E.
www.jewellawoffice.com 714-978-0110 92868 Orange CA Lawyer
Jones Richard Special
Education Advocate
Advocacy
Office of Richard Jones
rjlobo@gmail.com 9513677475 92507 Advocacy
Kaganoff Ann
P.
949-854-0151 92603 Irvine CA Educational
therapist,Educational Diagnostician,Assessment/Evaluation
Klabunde Jolene mrsktutoring@cox.net 619-755-9506 92020 El
Cajon
CA Tutor-LD
support,CA and TX Credentialed Teacher,  Assessment/Evaluation
Koury Matt mnkoury@mhi-nb.com 949-891-0307 92658 Newport
Beach
CA
Lasser Andrew thelearningresourceroom@yahoo.com 805-477-0296 93003 Ventura CA Reading
Specialist, Assessment/Evaluation
Laverty Kristine
H
klaverty@tanpi.com 858-454-3714 92037 La Jolla CA Neuropsychologist
Lerner Karen Educational
Therapist in Case Management
The
College Blueprint
karenlerner@collegeblueprint.com (949)
856-1221
92618 Irvine CA Educational
Therapist
Educational
Therapist
Levine Sara LearnWithSuccessOC@gmail.com 949-241-4879 92606 Irvine CA Educational
Therapist
Lloreda Karen readtosucceedsncl@gmail.com 949-554-8400 92673 San
Clemente
CA Dyslexia
tutor using the Barton System
Loyer Kathy kmloyer@education-law.com 949-369-1082 92673 San
Clemente
CA Attorney
Majors Christine dr.cmajors@gmail.com 949-222-0540 92658 Newport
Beach
CA
Manning Regina Ezr
Learning Solutions
reginamanning12@gmail.com 951-905-3432 92506 Riverside CA Advocate,
Tutor-LD support, Assessment/Evaluation
Marks Patricia pla3@msn.com 818-636-6919 91436 Encino CA Reading
Specialist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Marshall Shelley
B
s.b.marshall@sbcglobal.net 818-889-5030 91301 Agoura
Hills
CA Educational
therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Mathias Sharon sharon.mathias@yahoo.com 951-674-5588 92530 Lake
Elsinore
CA
McDowell Barbra bmcdowell@professionalpsychologygroup.com 949-713-3188 92688 Rancho
Santa Margarita
CA Ppediatric
Neuropsychologist, Clinical Psychologist
Professional Psychology Group
McIntosh Andrew drandrew@mcintoshneurology.com 949-249-3780 90607 Laguna
Niguel
CA Neurologist
Merl Judith Educational
Therapist
Creative
Solutions
judithgmerl@gmail.com (818)643-1223 91326
Meyer Stephen
G
sgmeyerphd@hotmail.com 909-861-7150 91765 Diamond
Bar
CA Psychologist,
educational psychologist, school phychologist,Pediatric Neuropsychologist
Mott Mariam
A.
drmott@drmott.com 949-858-6688 92688 Rancho
Santa Margarita
CA Psychologist,
educational psychologist, school phychologist
Newman-Jacobs Cindy springyank2@cox.net 949-280-4900 92651 Laguna
Beach
CA Educational
therapist, Educational Diagnostician,  Assessment/Evaluation
Offstein Elaine eoffstein@yahoo.com 626-963-9580 91741 Glendora CA Educational
therapist
Owens Bryan bowens@bowenslaw.com 951-335-5303 92506 Riverside CA Advocate,
Lawyer at Law Office of Bryan S. Owens
Passaro Perry jorella@anxietyanddepression.com 949-222-2848 92658 Newport
Beach
CA
Pugh Jennifer jandjpugh@yahoo.com 619-253-1308 92071 Santee CA
Reising Judy jhreising@yahoo.com 949-633-6895 92624 San Juan
Capistrano
CA Tutor-LD
support,  Assessment/Evaluation
Rhodes Rodric
B
rrhodes2@earthlink.net 562-618-0451 90804 Long
Beach
CA Psychologist,
educational psychologist, school phychologist
Roberts Elayne erobertseducates@gmail.com 949-275-3218 92691 Mission
Viejo
CA Educator
/ Tutor
Schwartz Norma nrschwartz@cox.net 858-208-6805 92064 Powhatan CA Advocate,Educational
therapist,Tutor-LD support,Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
Shanfield Annbeth abshanfield@cox.net 714-402-8523 92705 Santa
Ana
CA Educational
Therapist
Stephey Douglas
W
dstephey@verizon.net 626-332-4510 91723 Covina CA Educational
therapist, Advocate, Developmental Optometrist, sound therapy,
interactive metronome, nutrition,
Umfress Janel janel@janelumfress.com 626-791-9675 91101 Pasadena CA Educational
therapist, Tutor-LD support, Speech/language therapist, Learning specialist,
Assessment
Waldinger Lori loris@earthlink.net 818-957-0332 91214 La
Crescenta
CA Advocate,
Educational Consultant
Weiner Esq. charles@charlesweinerlaw.com 267-685-6311 19010 Bensalem PA Principal
Attorney – does high stacks testing nationally
pdf: charles-weiner-esq
Weiss Bonnie director@tfalc.com (858)454-7303 92037 La
Jolla
CA Educational
therapist, Assessment/Evaluation

 


Share this page with your friends…
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail