Southern California Treatment Services – Zip


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

Southern California Treatment Services


These records are listed in numerical order by zip code.
NOTE: Additional information is available for certain individuals (linked under the Zip column for each provider).

pdf: Printable PDF 15 Apr 2018 | Treatment Providers Resource Booklet 29 Apr 2018

Providers by Zip 1804

zip Column1 phone email title company profession category city st
19010 Weiner Esq., Charles 267-685-6311 charles@charlesweinerlaw.com Principal Attorney – does high stacks testing
nationally
pdf: charles-weiner-esq
Bensalem PA
90008 Cull, Barbara bgcull@hotmail.com Advocate, Educational Therapist, Educational
Diagnostician, Special Education Consultant
Los Angeles CA
90066 Friedman, Mariam 310-363-9776 mariamdfriedman@gmail.com Educational Specialist Mariam D. Friedman, M.
Ed.
“Educational Therapist in-training, LD
support, Credentialed teacher”
90095 Del’Homme, Melissa 310-206-5590 mdelhomme@mednet.ucla.edu Psychologist UCLA Outpatient Services Assessment of ADHD and Learning Disabilities
90607 McIntosh, Andrew 949-249-3780 drandrew@mcintoshneurology.com Neurologist Laguna Niguel CA
90804 Rhodes, Rodric B 562-618-0451 rrhodes2@earthlink.net Psychologist, educational psychologist, school
phychologist
Long Beach CA
91101 Umfress, Janel 626-791-9675 janel@janelumfress.com Educational therapist, Tutor-LD support,
Speech/language therapist, Learning specialist, Assessment
Pasadena CA
91214 Waldinger, Lori 818-957-0332 loris@earthlink.net Advocate, Educational Consultant La Crescenta CA
91301 Marshall, Shelley B 818-889-5030 s.b.marshall@sbcglobal.net Educational therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation Agoura Hills CA
91302 Biesman, Jonine 818-591-3000 drjbiesman@gmail.com Educational Therapist Los Angeles CA
91302 Ferjo, Nita 310-208-3972 nferjo@yahoo.com Los Angeles CA
91326 Merl, Judith (818)643-1223 judithgmerl@gmail.com Educational Therapist Creative Solutions
91436 Marks, Patricia 818-636-6919 pla3@msn.com Reading Specialist,  Assessment/Evaluation Encino CA
91711 Eadie, Jenmarie 909-232-2935 info@jenmarie-counseling.com Therapist Jenmarie Eadie, LCSW Mental Health Therapy
91723 Stephey, Douglas W 626-332-4510 dstephey@verizon.net Educational therapist, Advocate, Developmental
Optometrist, sound therapy,  interactive metronome, nutrition,
Covina CA
91741 Cintron, Marianne 626-664-9692 mpcintron@gmail.com Dr.,, Author, Education Specialist, Education
Therapist
Step by Step, Dyslexia
Solutions
Author, Dyslexia, ADD, ADHD intervention, tutoring,
natural interventions
Glendora CA
91741 Offstein, Elaine 626-963-9580 eoffstein@yahoo.com Educational therapist Glendora CA
91765 Meyer, Stephen G 909-861-7150 sgmeyerphd@hotmail.com Psychologist, educational psychologist, school
phychologist,Pediatric Neuropsychologist
Diamond Bar CA
91784 Dapello, Cynthia (909) 214-4697 Cynthia@CouldItBeDyslexia.com Dyslexia Specialist Could It Be Dyslexia Barton Tutor Upland CA
92020 Klabunde, Jolene 619-755-9506 mrsktutoring@cox.net Tutor-LD support,CA and TX Credentialed
Teacher,  Assessment/Evaluation
El Cajon CA
92037 Burke, Jenny 858-459-7768 office@spotkidstherapy.com Educational Therapist, Owner The Family &
Learning Center
La Jolla CA
92037 Cohen, Megan 858-456-4569 megan@ljlearningworks.com Educational Therapist La Jolla CA
92037 Cureton, Barbara 858-361-1367 dr_barbara@sbcglobal.net Psychologist, Educational Psychologist, School
Psychologist
La Jolla CA
92037 Laverty, Kristine H 858-454-3714 klaverty@tanpi.com Neuropsychologist La Jolla CA
92037 Weiss, Bonnie (858)454-7303 director@tfalc.com Educational therapist, Assessment/Evaluation La Jolla CA
92064 Schwartz, Norma 858-208-6805 nrschwartz@cox.net Advocate,Educational therapist,Tutor-LD
support,Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
Powhatan CA
92071 Pugh, Jennifer 619-253-1308 jandjpugh@yahoo.com Santee CA
92121 Altes, Linda M. 858-824-1914 laltes1@sbcglobal.net Psychologist, educational psychologist, school
phychologist
San Diego CA
92504 Buhovecky, Pam 951-689-0218 jerpam@pacbell.net Riverside CA
92506 Manning, Regina 951-905-3432 reginamanning12@gmail.com Ezr Learning Solutions Advocate, Tutor-LD support, Assessment/Evaluation Riverside CA
92506 Owens, Bryan 951-335-5303 bowens@bowenslaw.com Advocate, Lawyer at Law Office of Bryan S. Owens Riverside CA
92507 Jones, Richard 951-367-7475 rjlobo@gmail.com Special Education Advocate Advocacy Office of Richard
Jones
Advocacy
92530 Ellard, Pamela 951-674-2974 ellard.pamela@gmail.com special education Para Educator,tutor, Evaluation Lake Elsinore CA
92530 Mathias, Sharon 951-674-5588 sharon.mathias@yahoo.com Lake Elsinore CA
92603 Kaganoff, Ann P. 949-854-0151 Educational therapist,Educational
Diagnostician,Assessment/Evaluation
Irvine CA
92606 Levine, Sara 949-241-4879 LearnWithSuccessOC@gmail.com Educational Therapist Irvine CA
92618 Chauham, Aarti 949-278-1822 aartimentor@gmail.com Irvine CA
92618 Davaei, Nick 714-417-9955 ndavaei@aol.com Irvine CA
92618 Lerner, Karen (949) 856-1221 karenlerner@collegeblueprint.com Educational Therapist in Case Management The College Blueprint Educational Therapist Educational Therapist Irvine CA
92624 Reising, Judy 949-633-6895 jhreising@yahoo.com Tutor-LD support,  Assessment/Evaluation San Juan Capistrano CA
92648 Brauch, Susan 714-939-2042 susan@learningteacher.com Educational therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation Huntington Beach CA
92651 Newman-Jacobs, Cindy 949-280-4900 springyank2@cox.net Educational therapist, Educational
Diagnostician,  Assessment/Evaluation
Laguna Beach CA
92658 Adams, Tim 714-698-0239 tadams@edattorneys.com
(rgomez@edattorneys)
Newport Beach CA
92658 Koury, Matt 949-891-0307 mnkoury@mhi-nb.com Newport Beach CA
92658 Majors, Christine 949-222-0540 dr.cmajors@gmail.com Newport Beach CA
92658 Passaro, Perry 949-222-2848 jorella@anxietyanddepression.com Newport Beach CA
92660 Baker, Cynthia 949-923-8961 cynthia@cynthiabakerphd.com child, family, adult psychologist Newport Beach CA
92660 Borthwick, Jacqueline 949-863-9005 drjborthwick@gmail.com Psychologist, Educational Psychologist, School
Phychologist
Newport Beach CA
92673 Lloreda, Karen 949-554-8400 readtosucceedsncl@gmail.com Dyslexia tutor using the Barton System San Clemente CA
92673 Loyer, Kathy 949-369-1082 kmloyer@education-law.com Attorney San Clemente CA
92677 Bortz, Suzanna 949-338-0362 smbortz88@gmail.com Certified Barton tutor Laguna Niguel CA
92688 Brooks, Marianne 949-939-1253 thereadinggateway@gmail.com Tutor-LD support Rancho Santa Margarita CA
92688 Eisenberg, Paul 714-235-3319 pauleisenberg123@yahoo.com Advocate Rancho Santa Margarita CA
92688 McDowell, Barbra 949-713-3188 bmcdowell@professionalpsychologygroup.com Ppediatric Neuropsychologist, Clinical Psychologist

Professional Psychology Group

Rancho Santa Margarita CA
92688 Mott, Mariam A. 949-858-6688 drmott@drmott.com Psychologist, educational psychologist, school
phychologist
Rancho Santa Margarita CA
92691 Roberts, Elayne 949-275-3218 erobertseducates@gmail.com Educator / Tutor Mission Viejo CA
92692 Dufault, Paula 949-842-3523 pduf4@cox.net Educational therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation Mission Viejo CA
92705 Shanfield, Annbeth 714-402-8523 abshanfield@cox.net Educational Therapist Santa Ana CA
92868 Arce, Jess 714-363-1562 LexiaLearners@gmail.com Dyslexia Specialist & Certified Tutor Lexia Learners “Dyslexia & Dyscalculia Tutoring,
Homeschool & Dyslexia Consultant, Educational Therapy &Private
instruction in Art & history, available.”
Orange CA
92868 Arce, Jess 714-363-1562 LexiaLearners@gmail.com Dyslexia Specialist & Certified Tutor Lexia Learners “Dyslexia & Dyscalculia Tutoring,
Homeschool & Dyslexia Consultant, Educational Therapy &Private
instruction in Art & history, available.”
Orange CA
92868 Jewell, Michael E. 714-978-0110 www.jewellawoffice.com Lawyer Orange CA
92868 Jewell, Michael E. 714-978-0110 www.jewellawoffice.com Lawyer Orange CA
93003 Lasser, Andrew 805-477-0296 thelearningresourceroom@yahoo.com Reading Specialist, Assessment/Evaluation Ventura CA
93006 Hanson, Cynthia Z 805-407-1742 CindyZHansen@gmail.com Educational Therapist/Professional Ventura CA
93102 Dubin, Deidre 805-962-7122 dubinlearningcenter@verizon.net Educational therapist, Tutor-LD support,
Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
Santa Barbara CA
93110 Bunnemeyer, Patrick J. 805-705-9395 pb@educationaltherapysolutions.com Educational therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation Santa Barbara CA
98512 Bray, Dite (404) 654-3557 dite.bray@gmail.com Director Ladder Learning Services
LLC
Tutoring for dyslexia Tutoring for dyslexia Tumwater WA

 


Share this page with your friends…
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail