Southern California Treatment Services – Zip


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

Southern California Treatment Services


These records are listed in numerical order by zip code.
NOTE: Additional information is available for certain individuals (linked under the Zip column for each provider).

PDF: Treatment Provider Report by Zip

 

Treatment Providers by Zip

 

zip Last First creds addr addr2 city st title company email phone profession category
19010 Weiner Esq. Charles Cambria Corporate Center Bensalem PA charles@charlesweinerlaw.com 267-685-6311 Principal Attorney – does high
stacks testing nationally
pdf: charles-weiner-esq
90008 Cull Barbara Los Angeles CA bgcull@hotmail.com Advocate,
Educational Therapist, Educational Diagnostician, Special Education
Consultant
90066 Friedman Mariam M.Ed. 3410 Granville Ave Educational Specialist Mariam D. Friedman, M.
Ed.
mariamdfriedman@gmail.com 3103639776 “Educational Therapist
in-training, LD support, Credentialed teacher”
90095 Del’Homme Melissa PhD 300 UCLA Medical
Plaza
Psychologist UCLA Outpatient Services mdelhomme@mednet.ucla.edu 3102065590 Assessment
of ADHD and Learning Disabilities
90607 McIntosh Andrew Laguna Niguel CA drandrew@mcintoshneurology.com 949-249-3780 Neurologist
90804 Rhodes Rodric B PhD 4137 E. 7th Street Long Beach CA rrhodes2@earthlink.net 562-618-0451 Psychologist,
educational psychologist, school phychologist
91030 Kennedy Kate Ed.M., M.A. 1843 South Pasadena CA Parent Advocate,
Educational Consultant, & Researcher
Kennedy Consulting kate.elizabeth.kennedy@gmail.com 6143234299 Advocate
91101 Umfress Janel 16 So Oakland Avenue, Suite 203 Pasadena CA janel@janelumfress.com 626-791-9675 Educational
therapist, Tutor-LD support, Speech/language therapist, Learning specialist,
Assessment
91214 Waldinger Lori 2354 Teasley Street La Crescenta CA loris@earthlink.net 818-957-0332 Advocate, Educational Consultant
91301 Marshall Shelley B 30423 Canwood Street Agoura Hills CA s.b.marshall@sbcglobal.net 818-889-5030 Educational
therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
91302 Biesman Jonine Los Angeles CA drjbiesman@gmail.com 818-591-3000 Educational Therapist
91302 Ferjo Nita Los Angeles CA nferjo@yahoo.com 310-208-3972
91326 Merl Judith M.A., Sp.Ed. 20072 Livorno Way Educational Therapist Creative Solutions judithgmerl@gmail.com (818)643-1223
91360 Simon Shawn BCET 80 Long Ct Suite 80-1A Thousand Oaks CA Board Certified Educational Therapist Rise Above kidsriseabove@gmail.com 8057778182 Educational
Therapy
91436 Marks Patricia 16454 Garvin Dr Encino CA pla3@msn.com 818-636-6919 Reading Specialist,
Assessment/Evaluation
91711 Eadie Jenmarie LCSW 876 N. Mountain Ave
#200V
Therapist Jenmarie Eadie, LCSW info@jenmarie-counseling.com 9092322935 Mental
Health Therapy
91723 Stephey Douglas W O.D. Covina CA dstephey@verizon.net 626-332-4510 Educational therapist, Advocate,
Developmental Optometrist, sound therapy,  interactive metronome,
nutrition,
91741 Cintron Marianne EdD, MAEd, MSEd 109 S COUNTRY CLUB RD Glendora CA Author, Advocate, Founder, Education Therapist, SPIRE Teacher
Trainer and Intervention Specialist
Step by Step, Dyslexia Solutions, a Non-Profit Charitable
Organization
mcintron@stepbystepdyslexiasolutions.com 6266649392 Advocate,
Ed Therapist, Speaker, Teacher Trainer of OG Curriculum, Author
91741 Offstein Elaine 239 Rodeo Road Glendora CA eoffstein@yahoo.com 626-963-9580 Educational therapist
91765 Meyer Stephen G PhD 732 N Diamond Bar Blvd, Suite 120 Diamond Bar CA sgmeyerphd@hotmail.com 909-861-7150 Psychologist,
educational psychologist, school phychologist,Pediatric Neuropsychologist
91784 Dapello Cynthia BSE, CA teaching
credential, Master level in the B
1942 Oceanaire Way Upland CA Dyslexia Specialist Could It Be Dyslexia Cynthia@CouldItBeDyslexia.com (909) 214-4697 Barton Tutor
92020 Klabunde Jolene 1339 Yerba Verde Drive El Cajon CA mrsktutoring@cox.net 619-755-9506 Tutor-LD
support,CA and TX Credentialed Teacher,  Assessment/Evaluation
92037 Burke Jenny La Jolla CA office@spotkidstherapy.com 858-459-7768 Educational Therapist, Owner The
Family & Learning Center
92037 Cohen Megan La Jolla CA megan@ljlearningworks.com 858-456-4569 Educational
Therapist
92037 Cureton Barbara PhD 9404 Genesee Avenue La Jolla CA dr_barbara@sbcglobal.net 858-361-1367 Psychologist, Educational
Psychologist, School Psychologist
92037 Laverty Kristine H PhD La Jolla CA klaverty@tanpi.com 858-454-3714 Neuropsychologist
92037 Weiss Bonnie 7744 Fay Avenue, Suite
202
La Jolla CA director@tfalc.com (858)454-7303 Educational therapist,
Assessment/Evaluation
92037 Wetter Spencer Ph.D. 7817 Herschel Ave Suite 202 La Jolla CA Neuropsychologist Applied Neuropsychology, Inc. swetter@tanpi.com 8584543714 Clinical
Neuropsychologist
92064 Schwartz Norma 13667 Sycamore Tree Lane Powhatan CA nrschwartz@cox.net 858-208-6805 Advocate,Educational
therapist,Tutor-LD support,Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
92071 Pugh Jennifer Santee CA jandjpugh@yahoo.com 619-253-1308
92121 Altes Linda M. San Diego CA laltes1@sbcglobal.net 858-824-1914 Psychologist, educational
psychologist, school phychologist
92504 Buhovecky Pam Riverside CA jerpam@pacbell.net 951-689-0218
92506 Manning Regina Riverside CA Ezr Learning Solutions reginamanning12@gmail.com 951-905-3432 Advocate, Tutor-LD support,
Assessment/Evaluation
92506 Owens Bryan 3610 Central Avenue, Suite 400 Riverside CA bowens@bowenslaw.com 951-335-5303 Advocate,
Lawyer at Law Office of Bryan S. Owens
92507 Jones Richard Ed.D. 12463 Baltimore Avenue Special Education
Advocate
Advocacy Office of
Richard Jones
rjlobo@gmail.com 9513677475 Advocacy
92530 Ellard Pamela Lake Elsinore CA ellard.pamela@gmail.com 951-674-2974 special
education Para Educator,tutor, Evaluation
92530 Mathias Sharon Lake Elsinore CA sharon.mathias@yahoo.com 951-674-5588
92592 Botkin Hallie Educational Specialist 43151 knightsbridge
way
Certified Tutor/Special Education Teacher Dyslexia Learning Center Halliebotkin@dyslexiatrainingcenter.org 9518978118 Certified
Barton Tutor, Special Education Teacher
92595 Kindreich Erina Certified 35273 Prairie Rd Wildomar CA Certified Orton-Gillingham
Tutor
Hope for Reading tutoringstepup@gmail.com 8582040252 Certified Orton-Gillingham Tutor
92603 Kaganoff Ann P. PhD Irvine CA 949-854-0151 Educational
therapist,Educational Diagnostician,Assessment/Evaluation
92606 Levine Sara “M.A,
ET/P”
Irvine CA LearnWithSuccessOC@gmail.com 949-241-4879 Educational Therapist
92618 Chauham Aarti Irvine CA aartimentor@gmail.com 949-278-1822
92618 Davaei Nick Irvine CA ndavaei@aol.com 714-417-9955
92618 Lerner Karen MA 15375 Barranca Parkway Unit A215 Irvine CA Educational Therapist in Case Management The College Blueprint karenlerner@collegeblueprint.com (949) 856-1221 Educational
Therapist
Educational Therapist
92624 Reising Judy 27345 Ortega Highway,
Suite 120
San Juan Capistrano CA jhreising@yahoo.com 949-633-6895 Tutor-LD support,
Assessment/Evaluation
92648 Brauch Susan 18811 Huntington Suite 230 Huntington Beach CA susan@learningteacher.com 714-939-2042 Educational
therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
92651 Newman-Jacobs Cindy “PhD,
BCET”
Laguna Beach CA springyank2@cox.net 949-280-4900 Educational therapist,
Educational Diagnostician,  Assessment/Evaluation
92658 Adams Tim Newport Beach CA tadams@edattorneys.com
(rgomez@edattorneys)
714-698-0239
92658 Koury Matt Newport Beach CA mnkoury@mhi-nb.com 949-891-0307
92658 Majors Christine Newport Beach CA dr.cmajors@gmail.com 949-222-0540
92658 Passaro Perry Newport Beach CA jorella@anxietyanddepression.com 949-222-2848
92660 Baker Cynthia PhD 1001 Dove Street, Suite 280 Newport Beach CA cynthia@cynthiabakerphd.com 949-923-8961 child,
family, adult psychologist
92660 Borthwick Jacqueline 1000 Quail Street Newport Beach CA drjborthwick@gmail.com 949-863-9005 Psychologist, Educational
Psychologist, School Psychologist
92673 Johnson Cathy MA, SLP, SLT 2511 Costero Magestuoso San Clemente CA Speech/Language Pathologist, Structured Literacy Teacher Speech, Language and Learning Center/Johnson Academy cathy@ocsllcinc.com 9494875251
92673 Lloreda Karen 2921 Caballista del Norte San Clemente CA readtosucceedsncl@gmail.com 949-554-8400 Dyslexia tutor using the Barton
System
92673 Loyer Kathy San Clemente CA kmloyer@education-law.com 949-369-1082 Attorney
92677 Bortz Suzanna 24276 La Hermosa Ave Laguna Niguel CA smbortz88@gmail.com 949-338-0362 Certified Barton tutor
92688 Brooks Marianne 30211 Avenida de las Banderas Rancho Santa Margarita CA thereadinggateway@gmail.com 949-939-1253 Tutor-LD
support
92688 Eisenberg Paul 52 Brisa Fresca Rancho Santa Margarita CA pauleisenberg123@yahoo.com 714-235-3319 Advocate
92688 McDowell Barbra PhD 29863 Santa Margarita Parkway #100 Rancho Santa Margarita CA bmcdowell@professionalpsychologygroup.com 949-713-3188 Ppediatric
Neuropsychologist, Clinical Psychologist
Professional Psychology Group
92688 Mott Mariam A. PhD 28562 Oso Parkway, Suite
D-437
Rancho Santa Margarita CA drmott@drmott.com 949-858-6688 Psychologist, educational
psychologist, school phychologist
92691 Roberts Elayne 27555 White Fir Lane Mission Viejo CA erobertseducates@gmail.com 949-275-3218 Educator
/ Tutor
92692 Dufault Paula 23120 Alicia Parkway,
Suite 200
Mission Viejo CA pduf4@cox.net 949-842-3523 Educational therapist,
Assessment/Evaluation
92705 Shanfield Annbeth Santa Ana CA abshanfield@cox.net 714-402-8523 Educational
Therapist
92868 Arce Jess Certified 2050 W Chapman Ave #286 Orange CA Dyslexia Specialist
& Certified Tutor
Lexia Learners LexiaLearners@gmail.com 7143631562 “Dyslexia & Dyscalculia
Tutoring, Homeschool & Dyslexia Consultant, Educational Therapy
&Private instruction in Art & history, available.”
92868 Jewell Michael E. Orange CA www.jewellawoffice.com 714-978-0110 Lawyer
92886 Burnett Susan Phd 4477 La Serena Dr. Special Education
Consultant
California Special
Education Advocacy Group
Susan@cseag.com 7149850922 Consulting/advocating
93003 Lasser Andrew P.O. Box 323 Ventura CA thelearningresourceroom@yahoo.com 805-477-0296 Reading
Specialist, Assessment/Evaluation
93006 Hanson Cynthia Z P.O. Box 7165 Ventura CA CindyZHansen@gmail.com 805-407-1742 Educational
Therapist/Professional
93102 Dubin Deidre M.Ed. BCET 112 West Cota Street Santa Barbara CA dubinlearningcenter@verizon.net 805-962-7122 Educational
therapist, Tutor-LD support, Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
93110 Bunnemeyer Patrick J. 4141 State Street, Suite
C-t
Santa Barbara CA pb@educationaltherapysolutions.com 805-705-9395 Educational therapist,
Assessment/Evaluation
98512 Bray Dite MSW 2431 Tyndell Cir SW Tumwater WA Director Ladder Learning Services LLC dite.bray@gmail.com (404) 654-3557 Tutoring
for dyslexia
Tutoring for dyslexia

Share this page with your friends…
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail