Southern California Treatment Services – Zip


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

Southern California Treatment Services


These records are listed in numerical order by zip code.
NOTE: Additional information is available for certain individuals (linked under the Form column by “pdf”).

pdf: Treatment Providers By Zip

Report Name Per Page

zip Last First phone email title company profession category city st
19010 Weiner Esq. 267-685-6311 charles@charlesweinerlaw.com PDF Principal Attorney – does high
stacks testing nationally
pdf: charles-weiner-esq
Bensalem PA
90008 Cull Barbara bgcull@hotmail.com Advocate,
Educational Therapist, Educational Diagnostician, Special Education
Consultant
Los
Angeles
CA
90066 Friedman Mariam 3103639776 mariamdfriedman@gmail.com  PDF Educational
Specialist
Mariam
D. Friedman, M. Ed.
“Educational
Therapist in-training, LD support, Credentialed teacher”
90095 Del’Homme Melissa 3102065590 mdelhomme@mednet.ucla.edu  PDF Psychologist UCLA
Outpatient Services
Assessment
of ADHD and Learning Disabilities
90607 McIntosh Andrew 949-249-3780 drandrew@mcintoshneurology.com Neurologist Laguna
Niguel
CA
90804 Rhodes Rodric B 562-618-0451 rrhodes2@earthlink.net
PDF
Psychologist,
educational psychologist, school phychologist
Long
Beach
CA
91101 Umfress Janel 626-791-9675 janel@janelumfress.com PDF Educational
therapist, Tutor-LD support, Speech/language therapist, Learning specialist,
Assessment
Pasadena CA
91214 Waldinger Lori 818-957-0332 loris@earthlink.net PDF Advocate,
Educational Consultant
La
Crescenta
CA
91301 Marshall Shelley
B
818-889-5030 s.b.marshall@sbcglobal.net PDF Educational
therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Agoura
Hills
CA
91302 Biesman Jonine 818-591-3000 drjbiesman@gmail.com Educational
Therapist
Los
Angeles
CA
91302 Ferjo Nita 310-208-3972 nferjo@yahoo.com Los
Angeles
CA
91326 Merl Judith (818)643-1223 judithgmerl@gmail.com Educational
Therapist
Creative
Solutions
91436 Marks Patricia 818-636-6919 pla3@msn.com PDF Reading
Specialist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Encino CA
91711 Eadie Jenmarie 9092322935 info@jenmarie-counseling.com  PDF Therapist Jenmarie
Eadie, LCSW
Mental
Health Therapy
91723 Stephey Douglas
W
626-332-4510 dstephey@verizon.net Educational
therapist, Advocate, Developmental Optometrist, sound therapy,
interactive metronome, nutrition,
Covina CA
91741 Offstein Elaine 626-963-9580 eoffstein@yahoo.com PDF Educational
therapist
Glendora CA
91765 Meyer Stephen
G
909-861-7150 sgmeyerphd@hotmail.com PDF Psychologist,
educational psychologist, school phychologist,Pediatric Neuropsychologist
Diamond
Bar
CA
92020 Klabunde Jolene 619-755-9506 mrsktutoring@cox.net Tutor-LD
support,CA and TX Credentialed Teacher,  Assessment/Evaluation
El Cajon CA
92037 Burke Jenny 858-459-7768 office@spotkidstherapy.com Educational
Therapist, Owner The Family & Learning Center
La
Jolla
CA
92037 Cohen Megan 858-456-4569 megan@ljlearningworks.com Educational
Therapist
La Jolla CA
92037 Cureton Barbara 858-361-1367 dr_barbara@sbcglobal.net PDF Psychologist,
Educational Psychologist, School Psychologist
La
Jolla
CA
92037 Laverty Kristine
H
858-454-3714 klaverty@tanpi.com Neuropsychologist La Jolla CA
92037 Weiss Bonnie (858)454-7303 director@tfalc.com PDF Educational
therapist, Assessment/Evaluation
La
Jolla
CA
92064 Schwartz Norma 858-208-6805 nrschwartz@cox.net PDF Advocate,Educational
therapist,Tutor-LD support,Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
Powhatan CA
92071 Pugh Jennifer 619-253-1308 jandjpugh@yahoo.com Santee CA
92121 Altes Linda M. 858-824-1914 laltes1@sbcglobal.net PDF Psychologist,
educational psychologist, school phychologist
San
Diego
CA
92504 Buhovecky Pam 951-689-0218 jerpam@pacbell.net Riverside CA
92506 Manning Regina 951-905-3432 reginamanning12@gmail.com PDF Ezr
Learning Solutions
Advocate,
Tutor-LD support, Assessment/Evaluation
Riverside CA
92506 Owens Bryan 951-335-5303 bowens@bowenslaw.com PDF Advocate,
Lawyer at Law Office of Bryan S. Owens
Riverside CA
92507 Jones Richard 9513677475 rjlobo@gmail.com PDF Special
Education Advocate
Advocacy
Office of Richard Jones
Advocacy
92530 Ellard Pamela 951-674-2974 ellard.pamela@gmail.com special
education Para Educator,tutor, Evaluation
Lake
Elsinore
CA
92530 Mathias Sharon 951-674-5588 sharon.mathias@yahoo.com Lake
Elsinore
CA
92603 Kaganoff Ann
P.
949-854-0151 Educational
therapist,Educational Diagnostician,Assessment/Evaluation
Irvine CA
92606 Levine Sara 949-241-4879 LearnWithSuccessOC@gmail.com Educational
Therapist
Irvine CA
92618 Chauham Aarti 949-278-1822 aartimentor@gmail.com Irvine CA
92618 Davaei Nick 714-417-9955 ndavaei@aol.com Irvine CA
92618 Lerner Karen (949)
856-1221
karenlerner@collegeblueprint.com Educational
Therapist in Case Management
The
College Blueprint
Educational
Therapist
Educational
Therapist
Irvine CA
92624 Reising Judy 949-633-6895 jhreising@yahoo.com PDF Tutor-LD
support,  Assessment/Evaluation
San Juan
Capistrano
CA
92648 Brauch Susan 714-939-2042 susan@learningteacher.com
PDF
Educational
therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Huntington
Beach
CA
92651 Newman-Jacobs Cindy 949-280-4900 springyank2@cox.net Educational
therapist, Educational Diagnostician,  Assessment/Evaluation
Laguna
Beach
CA
92658 Adams Tim 714-698-0239 tadams@edattorneys.com
(rgomez@edattorneys)
Newport
Beach
CA
92658 Koury Matt 949-891-0307 mnkoury@mhi-nb.com Newport
Beach
CA
92658 Majors Christine 949-222-0540 dr.cmajors@gmail.com Newport
Beach
CA
92658 Passaro Perry 949-222-2848 jorella@anxietyanddepression.com Newport
Beach
CA
92660 Baker Cynthia 949-923-8961 cynthia@cynthiabakerphd.com PDF child,
family, adult psychologist
Newport
Beach
CA
92660 Borthwick Jacqueline 949-863-9005 drjborthwick@gmail.com PDF Psychologist,
Educational Psychologist, School Phychologist
Newport
Beach
CA
92673 Lloreda Karen 949-554-8400 readtosucceedsncl@gmail.com PDF Dyslexia
tutor using the Barton System
San
Clemente
CA
92673 Loyer Kathy 949-369-1082 kmloyer@education-law.com Attorney San
Clemente
CA
92677 Bortz Suzanna 949-338-0362 smbortz88@gmail.com PDF Certified
Barton tutor
Laguna
Niguel
CA
92688 Brooks Marianne 949-939-1253 thereadinggateway@gmail.com PDF Tutor-LD
support
Rancho
Santa Margarita
CA
92688 Eisenberg Paul 714-235-3319 pauleisenberg123@yahoo.com PDF Advocate Rancho
Santa Margarita
CA
92688 McDowell Barbra 949-713-3188 bmcdowell@professionalpsychologygroup.com PDF Ppediatric
Neuropsychologist, Clinical Psychologist
Professional Psychology Group
Rancho
Santa Margarita
CA
92688 Mott Mariam
A.
949-858-6688 drmott@drmott.com PDF Psychologist,
educational psychologist, school phychologist
Rancho
Santa Margarita
CA
92691 Roberts Elayne 949-275-3218 erobertseducates@gmail.com PDF Educator
/ Tutor
Mission
Viejo
CA
92692 Dufault Paula 949-842-3523 pduf4@cox.net PDF Educational
therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Mission
Viejo
CA
92705 Shanfield Annbeth 714-402-8523 abshanfield@cox.net Educational
Therapist
Santa
Ana
CA
92706 Arce Jess lexialearners@gmail.com LD
Tutor for Math and Language Arts, Assessor & Consultant
Santa
Ana
CA
92868 Jewell Michael
E.
714-978-0110 www.jewellawoffice.com Lawyer Orange CA
93003 Lasser Andrew 805-477-0296 thelearningresourceroom@yahoo.com
PDF
Reading
Specialist, Assessment/Evaluation
Ventura CA
93006 Hanson Cynthia
Z
805-407-1742 CindyZHansen@gmail.com PDF Educational
Therapist/Professional
Ventura CA
93102 Dubin Deidre 805-962-7122 dubinlearningcenter@verizon.net PDF Educational
therapist, Tutor-LD support, Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
Santa
Barbara
CA
93110 Bunnemeyer Patrick
J.
805-705-9395 pb@educationaltherapysolutions.com PDF Educational
therapist,  Assessment/Evaluation
Santa
Barbara
CA
98512 Bray Dite (404)
654-3557
dite.bray@gmail.com Director Ladder
Learning Services LLC
Tutoring
for dyslexia
Tutoring
for dyslexia
Tumwater WA

 

 


Share this page with your friends…
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail