Southern California Treatment Services – Zip


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

Southern California Treatment Services


These records are listed in numerical order by zip code.
NOTE: Additional information is available for certain individuals (linked under the Zip column for each provider).

pdf: Treatment Providers by Zip

Report Name Per Page

zip

Last

First

profession

company

email

phone

title

category

city

st

19010

 weiner-esq pdf

Weiner, Esq.

Charles

Principal Attorney – does high
stacks testing nationally

charles@charlesweinerlaw.com

267-685-6311

Bensalem

PA

90008

Cull

Barbara

Advocate, Educational Therapist,
Educational Diagnostician, Special Education Consultant

bgcull@hotmail.com

Los Angeles

CA

90066

Friedman

Mariam

“Educational Therapist
in-training, LD support, Credentialed teacher”

Mariam D. Friedman, M. Ed.

mariamdfriedman@gmail.com

3.1E+09

Educational Specialist

90095

 Del’Homme-pdf

Del’Homme

Melissa

Assessment of ADHD and Learning
Disabilities

UCLA Outpatient Services

mdelhomme@mednet.ucla.edu

3.1E+09

Psychologist

90607

McIntosh

Andrew

Neurologist

drandrew@mcintoshneurology.com

949-249-3780

Laguna Niguel

CA

90804

 rhodes-phd pdf

Rhodes

Rodric B

Psychologist, educational
psychologist, school phychologist

rrhodes2@earthlink.net

562-618-0451

Long Beach

CA

91101

 umfress pdf

Umfress

Janel

Educational therapist, Tutor-LD
support, Speech/language therapist, Learning specialist, Assessment

janel@janelumfress.com

626-791-9675

Pasadena

CA

91214

 waldinger pdf

Waldinger

Lori

Advocate, Educational Consultant

loris@earthlink.net

818-957-0332

La Crescenta

CA

91301

 marshall pdf

Marshall

Shelley B

Educational therapist,
Assessment
/Evaluation

s.b.marshall@sbcglobal.net

818-889-5030

Agoura Hills

CA

91302

Biesman

Jonine

Educational Therapist

drjbiesman@gmail.com

818-591-3000

Los Angeles

CA

Ferjo

Nita

nferjo@yahoo.com

310-208-3972

Los Angeles

CA

91326

 merl pdf

Merl

Judith

Creative Solutions

judithgmerl@gmail.com

(818)643-1223

Educational Therapist

91436

 marks pdf

Marks

Patricia

Reading Specialist,
Assessment
/Evaluation

pla3@msn.com

818-636-6919

Encino

CA

91711

 eadie pdf

Eadie

Jenmarie

Mental Health Therapy

Jenmarie Eadie, LCSW

info@jenmarie-counseling.com

9.1E+09

Therapist

91723

Stephey

Douglas W

Educational therapist, Advocate,
Developmental Optometrist, sound therapy,  interactive metronome, nutrition,

dstephey@verizon.net

626-332-4510

Covina

CA

91741

 offstein pdf

Offstein

Elaine

Educational therapist

eoffstein@yahoo.com

626-963-9580

Glendora

CA

91765

 meyer-phd pdf

Meyer

Stephen G

Psychologist, educational
psychologist, school phychologist,Pediatric Neuropsychologist

sgmeyerphd@hotmail.com

909-861-7150

Diamond Bar

CA

91784

 Dapello- PDF

Dapello

Cynthia

Barton Tutor

Could It Be Dyslexia

Cynthia@CouldItBeDyslexia.com

(909) 214-4697

Dyslexia Specialist

Upland

CA

92020

 klabunde pdf

Klabunde

Jolene

Tutor-LD support,CA and TX Credentialed Teacher,
Assessment/Evaluation

mrsktutoring@cox.net

619-755-9506

El Cajon

CA

92037

Burke

Jenny

Educational Therapist, Owner The Family & Learning Center

office@spotkidstherapy.com

858-459-7768

La Jolla

CA

Cohen

Megan

Educational Therapist

megan@ljlearningworks.com

858-456-4569

La Jolla

CA

 cureton pdf

Cureton

Barbara

Psychologist, Educational
Psychologist, School Psychologist

dr_barbara@sbcglobal.net

858-361-1367

La Jolla

CA

Laverty

Kristine H

Neuropsychologist

klaverty@tanpi.com

858-454-3714

La Jolla

CA

 weiss pdf

Weiss

Bonnie

Educational therapist, Assessment/Evaluation

director@tfalc.com

(858)454-7303

La Jolla

CA

92064

 schwartz pdf

Schwartz

Norma

Advocate,Educational therapist,Tutor-LD support,Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation

nrschwartz@cox.net

858-208-6805

Powhatan

CA

92071

Pugh

Jennifer

jandjpugh@yahoo.com

619-253-1308

Santee

CA

92121

 altes pdf

Altes

 Linda M.

Psychologist, educational
psychologist, school phychologist

laltes1@sbcglobal.net

858-824-1914

San Diego

CA

92504

Buhovecky

Pam

jerpam@pacbell.net

951-689-0218

Riverside

CA

92506

 manning pdf

Manning

Regina

Advocate, Tutor-LD support,
Assessment/Evaluation

Ezr Learning Solutions

reginamanning12@gmail.com

951-905-3432

Riverside

CA

 owens pdf

Owens

Bryan

Advocate, Lawyer at Law Office of
Bryan S. Owens

bowens@bowenslaw.com

951-335-5303

Riverside

CA

92507

Jones

Richard

Advocacy

Advocacy Office of Richard Jones

rjlobo@gmail.com

9.5E+09

Special Education Advocate

92530

Ellard

Pamela

special education Para Educator,tutor, Evaluation

ellard.pamela@gmail.com

951-674-2974

Lake Elsinore

CA

Mathias

Sharon

sharon.mathias@yahoo.com 

951-674-5588

Lake Elsinore

CA

92603

 kaganoff-phd pdf

Kaganoff

Ann P.

Educational therapist,Educational Diagnostician,Assessment/Evaluation

949-854-0151

Irvine

CA

92606

Levine

Sara

Educational Therapist

LearnWithSuccessOC@gmail.com

949-241-4879

Irvine

CA

92618

Chauham

Aarti

aartimentor@gmail.com

949-278-1822

Irvine

CA

Davaei

Nick

ndavaei@aol.com

714-417-9955

Irvine

CA

 lerner pdf

Lerner

Karen

Educational Therapist

The College Blueprint

karenlerner@collegeblueprint.com

(949) 856-1221

Educational Therapist in Case
Management

Educational Therapist

Irvine

CA

92624

 reising pdf

Reising

Judy

Tutor-LD support,
Assessment
/Evaluation

jhreising@yahoo.com

949-633-6895

San Juan Capistrano

CA

92648

 brauch pdf

Brauch

Susan

Educational therapist,
Assessment
/Evaluation

susan@learningteacher.com

714-939-2042

Huntington Beach

CA

92651

Newman-Jacobs

Cindy

Educational therapist, Educational Diagnostician,  Assessment/Evaluation

springyank2@cox.net

949-280-4900

Laguna Beach

CA

92658

Adams

Tim

tadams@edattorneys.com
(rgomez@edattorneys)

714-698-0239

Newport Beach

CA

Koury

Matt

mnkoury@mhi-nb.com

949-891-0307

Newport Beach

CA

Majors

Christine

dr.cmajors@gmail.com

949-222-0540

Newport Beach

CA

Passaro

Perry

jorella@anxietyanddepression.com

949-222-2848

Newport Beach

CA

92660

 baker pdf

Baker

Cynthia

child, family, adult psychologist

cynthia@cynthiabakerphd.com

949-923-8961

Newport Beach

CA

 borthwick pdf

Borthwick

Jacqueline

Psychologist, Educational
Psychologist, School Phychologist

drjborthwick@gmail.com

949-863-9005

Newport Beach

CA

92673

 lloreda pdf

Lloreda

Karen

Dyslexia tutor using the Barton
System

readtosucceedsncl@gmail.com

949-554-8400

San Clemente

CA

Loyer

Kathy

Attorney

kmloyer@education-law.com

949-369-1082

San Clemente

CA

92677

 bortz pdf

Bortz

Suzanna

Certified Barton tutor

smbortz88@gmail.com

949-338-0362

Laguna Niguel

CA

92688

 brooks pdf

Brooks

Marianne

Tutor-LD support

thereadinggateway@gmail.com

949-939-1253

Rancho Santa Margarita

CA

 eisenberg pdf

Eisenberg

Paul

Advocate

pauleisenberg123@yahoo.com

714-235-3319

Rancho Santa Margarita

CA

 mcdowell pdf

McDowell

Barbra

Ppediatric Neuropsychologist, Clinical Psychologist
Professional Psychology Group

bmcdowell@professionalpsychologygroup.com

949-713-3188

Rancho Santa Margarita

CA

 mott-phd pdf

Mott

Mariam A.

Psychologist, educational
psychologist, school phychologist

drmott@drmott.com

949-858-6688

Rancho Santa Margarita

CA

92691

 roberts pdf

Roberts

Elayne

Educator / Tutor

erobertseducates@gmail.com

949-275-3218

Mission Viejo

CA

92692

 dufault pdf

Dufault

Paula

Educational therapist,
Assessment
/Evaluation

pduf4@cox.net

949-842-3523

Mission Viejo

CA

92705

Shanfield

Annbeth

Educational Therapist

abshanfield@cox.net

714-402-8523

Santa Ana

CA

92868

 Arce PDF

Arce

Jess

“Dyslexia & Dyscalculia
Tutoring, Homeschool & Dyslexia Consultant, Educational Therapy
&Private instruction in Art & history, available.”

Lexia Learners

LexiaLearners@gmail.com

714-363-1562

Dyslexia Specialist &
Certified Tutor

Orange

CA

Jewell

Michael E.

Lawyer

www.jewellawoffice.com

714-978-0110

Orange

CA

93003

 lasser pdf

Lasser

Andrew

Reading Specialist,
Assessment/Evaluation

thelearningresourceroom@yahoo.com

805-477-0296

Ventura

CA

93006

 hanson pdf

Hanson

Cynthia Z

Educational Therapist/Professional

CindyZHansen@gmail.com

805-407-1742

Ventura

CA

93102

 dubin pdf

Dubin

Deidre

Educational therapist, Tutor-LD
support, Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation

dubinlearningcenter@verizon.net

805-962-7122

Santa Barbara

CA

93110

 bunnemeyer pdf

Bunnemeyer

Patrick J.

Educational therapist,
Assessment
/Evaluation

pb@educationaltherapysolutions.com

805-705-9395

Santa Barbara

CA

98512

 bray pdf

Bray

Dite

Tutoring for dyslexia

Ladder Learning Services LLC

dite.bray@gmail.com

(404) 654-3557

Director

Tutoring for dyslexia

Tumwater

WA

 

 


Share this page with your friends…
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail