Southern California Treatment Services – Zip


Print Friendly

 

Southern California Treatment Services


These records are listed in numerical order by zip code.
NOTE: Additional information is available for certain individuals (linked under the Form column by “pdf”).

pdf: Treatment Providers By Zip

 

zip city/town name profession Form phone email
19010 Bensalem PA Weiner, Esq., Charles Principal Attorney – does high
stacks testing nationally
pdf: charles-weiner-esq
PDF 267-685-6311 charles@charlesweinerlaw.com
90008 Los
Angeles
Cull ,
Barbara
Advocate,
Educational Therapist, Educational Diagnostician, Special Education
Consultant
bgcull@hotmail.com
90607 Laguna Niguel McIntosh, Andrew Neurologist 949-249-3780 drandrew@mcintoshneurology.com
90804 Long
Beach
Rhodes,
Ph.D, Rodric B **
Psychologist,
educational psychologist, school phychologist

PDF
562-618-0451 rrhodes2@earthlink.net
91101 Pasadena Umfress, Janel ** Educational therapist, Tutor-LD
support, Speech/language therapist, Learning specialist, Assessment
PDF 626-791-9675 janel@janelumfress.com
91214 La
Crescenta
Waldinger,
Lori **
Advocate,
Educational Consultant
PDF 818-957-0332 loris@earthlink.net
91301 Agoura Hills Marshall, Shelley B ** Educational therapist,
Assessment/Evaluation
PDF 818-889-5030 s.b.marshall@sbcglobal.net
91302 Los
Angeles
Biesman,
Jonine
Educational
Therapist
818-591-3000 drjbiesman@gmail.com
91302 Los Angeles Ferjo, Nita 310-208-3972 nferjo@yahoo.com
91436 Encino Marks,
Patricia **
Reading
Specialist, Assessment/Evaluation
PDF 818-636-6919 pla3@msn.com
91723 Covina Stephey, O.D., Douglas W ** Educational therapist, Advocate,
Developmental Optometrist, sound therapy, interactive metronome,
nutrition,
626-332-4510 dstephey@verizon.net
91326 Porter Ranch Merl, Judith Educational Therapist (818)643-1223 judithgmerl@gmail.com
91741 Glendora Offstein,
Elaine **
Educational
therapist
PDF 626-963-9580 eoffstein@yahoo.com
91765 Diamond Bar Meyer, Ph.D., Stephen G ** Psychologist, educational
psychologist, school phychologist,Pediatric Neuropsychologist
PDF 909-861-7150 sgmeyerphd@hotmail.com
92020 El Cajon Klabunde,
Jolene **
Tutor-LD
support,CA and TX Credentialed Teacher, Assessment/Evaluation
PDF 619-755-9506 mrsktutoring@cox.net
92037 San Diego Burke, Jenny Educational Therapist, Owner The
Family & Learning Center
858-459-7768 office@spotkidstherapy.com
92037 La Jolla Cohen,
Megan **
Educational
Therapist
858-456-4569 megan@ljlearningworks.com
92037 La Jolla Cureton, PHD, Barbara ** Psychologist, Educational
Psychologist, School Psychologist
PDF 858-361-1367 dr_barbara@sbcglobal.net
92037 La Jolla Laverty,
Ph.D., Kristine H
Neuropsychologist 858-454-3714 klaverty@tanpi.com
92037 La Jolla Weiss, Bonnie Educational therapist,
Assessment/Evaluation
PDF (858)454-7303 director@tfalc.com
92064 Powhatan Schwartz,
Norma **
Advocate,Educational
therapist,Tutor-LD support,Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
PDF 858-208-6805 nrschwartz@cox.net
92071 Santee Pugh, Jennifer 619-253-1308 jandjpugh@yahoo.com
92121 San
Diego
Altes,
Linda M. **
Psychologist,
educational psychologist, school phychologist
PDF 858-824-1914 laltes1@sbcglobal.net
92504 Riverside Buhovecky, Pam 951-689-0218 jerpam@pacbell.net
92506 Riverside Manning,
Regina **
Advocate,
Tutor-LD support, Assessment/Evaluation
PDF 951-905-3432 reginamanning12@gmail.com
92506 Riverside Owens, Bryan ** Advocate, Lawyer at Law Office
of Bryan S. Owens
PDF 951-335-5303 bowens@bowenslaw.com
92530 Lake
Elsinore
Ellard,
Pamela **
special
education Para Educator,tutor, Evaluation
951-674-2974 ellard.pamela@gmail.com
92530 Lake Elsinore Mathias , Sharon 951-674-5588 sharon.mathias@yahoo.com
92603 Irvine Kaganoff,
PhD, Ann P. **
Educational
therapist,Educational Diagnostician,Assessment/Evaluation
PDF 949-854-0151
92606 Irvine Levine, M.A, ET/P,
Sara
Educational Therapist 949-241-4879 LearnWithSuccessOC@gmail.com
92618 Irvine Chauham,
Aarti
949-278-1822 aartimentor@gmail.com
92618 Irvine Davaei, Nick 714-417-9955 ndavaei@aol.com
92618 Irvine Lerner, Karen Educational Therapist in Case Management (949) 856-1221
karenlerner@collegeblueprint.com
92624 San Juan
Capistrano
Reising,
Judy **
Tutor-LD
support, Assessment/Evaluation
PDF 949-633-6895 jhreising@yahoo.com
92648 Huntington Beach Brauch, Susan ** Educational therapist,
Assessment/Evaluation
PDF 714-939-2042 susan@learningteacher.com
92651 Laguna
Beach
Newman-Jacobs,
PhD, BCET, Cindy **
Educational
therapist, Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
949-280-4900 springyank2@cox.net
92658 Huntington Beach Adams, Tim 714-698-0239 tadams@edattorneys.com
(rgomez@edattorneys)
92658 Newport
Beach
Koury,
Matt
949-891-0307 mnkoury@mhi-nb.com
92658 Newport Beach Majors, Christine 949-222-0540 dr.cmajors@gmail.com
92658 Newport
Beach
Passaro,
Perry
949-222-2848 jorella@anxietyanddepression.com
92660 Newport Beach Borthwick, Jacqueline ** Psychologist, Educational
Psychologist, School Phychologist
PDF 949-863-9005 drjborthwick@gmail.com
92660 Newport
Beach
Baker,
Cynthia PhD
child,
family, adult psychologist
PDF 949-923-8961 cynthia@cynthiabakerphd.com
92673 San Clemente Loyer, Kathy Attorney 949-369-1082 kmloyer@education-law.com
92673 San
Clemente
Lloreda,
Karen
Dyslexia
tutor using the Barton System
PDF 949-554-8400 readtosucceedsncl@gmail.com
92677 Laguna Niguel Bortz, Suzanna Certified Barton tutor PDF 949-338-0362 smbortz88@gmail.com
92688 Rancho
Santa Margarita
Brooks,
Marianne **
Tutor-LD
support
PDF 949-939-1253 thereadinggateway@gmail.com
92688 Rancho Santa Margarita Eisenberg, Paul ** Advocate PDF 714-235-3319 pauleisenberg123@yahoo.com
92688 Rancho
Santa Margarita
McDowell,
Barbra PhD
Ppediatric
Neuropsychologist, Clinical Psychologist
Professional Psychology Group
PDF 949-713-3188 bmcdowell@professionalpsychologygroup.com
92688 Rancho Santa Margarita Mott, Ph.D., Mariam A. ** Psychologist, educational
psychologist, school phychologist
PDF 949-858-6688 drmott@drmott.com
92691 Mission
Viejo
Roberts,
Elayne
Educator
/ Tutor
PDF 949-275-3218 erobertseducates@gmail.com
92692 Mission Viejo Dufault, Paula ** Educational therapist,
Assessment/Evaluation
PDF 949-842-3523 pduf4@cox.net
92705 Santa
Ana
Shanfield,
Annbeth
Educational
Therapist
714-402-8523 abshanfield@cox.net
92706 Santa Ana Arce, Jess LD Tutor for Math and Language
Arts, Assessor & Consultant
lexialearners@gmail.com
92868 Orange Jewell,
Michael E.
Lawyer 714-978-0110 www.jewellawoffice.com
93003 Ventura Lasser, Andrew Reading Specialist,
Assessment/Evaluation
PDF 805-477-0296 thelearningresourceroom@yahoo.com
93006 Ventura Hanson,
Cynthia Z
Educational
Therapist/Professional
PDF 805-407-1742 CindyZHansen@gmail.com
93102 Santa Barbara Dubin M.Ed. BCET, Deidre
**
Educational therapist, Tutor-LD
support, Educational Diagnostician, Assessment/Evaluation
PDF 805-962-7122 dubinlearningcenter@verizon.net
93110 Santa
Barbara
Bunnemeyer,
Patrick J. **
Educational
therapist, Assessment/Evaluation
PDF 805-705-9395 pb@educationaltherapysolutions.com
98512 Tumwater Bray, Dite Tutoring for dyslexia 404-654-3557 dite.bray@gmail.com

 

 


Share this page with your friends…
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinmail